Watch BlackBerry unveils a brand new phone live right here
TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST).

We already got a sneak peek at the device during CES back in January. And it’s everything BlackBerry fans love — yes, I’m mostly talking about the physical keyboard.

You can check it out live via Blackberry’s official stream above, and stay tuned on 

YOUR REACTION?


You may also like

Facebook Conversations